The National Coordinators

List of National Coordinators

Country / Organisation Name Email
Austria Anna Femi Mebarek

Eugene Bierling Wagner

anna.femi@gmx.net

eugen.bierling-wagner@armutskonferenz.at

Belgium Genevieve Baert

David Praile

genevieve.baert@hotmail.com

david.praile@bapn.be

Bulgaria Maria Jeliazkova perspekt@tradel.net
Croatia Jelena Adamlje

Andrea Simunovic

malisa@udruga-pragma.hr

asimunovic@czn.hr

Cyprus Ninetta Kazantzis ninetak@cytanet.com.cy
Czech Republic Stanislav Mrozek s.mrozek@slezskadiakonie.cz
Denmark Sofie Bay-Petersen

Harald Gjersoe

sofie@sandudvalg.dk

haraldthistedgjersoe@gmail.com

Estonia Greete Veesalu veesalugreete@gmail.com
Finland Jouni Kylmälä kylmala.jouni@gmail.com
France Perrine Dubois

Richard Delplanque

pdubois@armeedusalut.fr

richard.delplanque@numericable.fr

FYROM Macedonia Meri Terzieva meri.terzieva@yahoo.com
Germany Erika Biehn

Wolfgang Krebs

bagshi.erika@web.de

sandundsterne@web.de

Greece Dina Vardaramatou dinavardara@yahoo.gr

eapngr@gmail.com

Hungary Krisztina Jasz jakrisz@gmail.com
Iceland Asta Dis astadis@internet.is
Ireland Robin Hanan robin@eapn.ie
Italy Sirio Di Capua

Sabrina Emilio

sirio@pcalive.it

sabrimanu78@gmail.com

Latvia Laila Balga

Gundega Lasmane

laila.balga@latnet.lv

 

Lithuania Paulius Svitojus paulius@blf.lt
Luxembourg Frank Zeimetz zeimetz@inter-actions.lu
Malta Saviour Grima

Cynthia Zerafa

fsg372@gmail.com

apfmalta@gmail.com

Netherlands Jo Bothmer jobothmer@eapnned.nl
Norway Dag westerheim dag.westerheim@velferdsalliansen.no
Poland Marta Czapnik marta.czapnik2@gmail.com
Portugal Maria José Vicente

Sandra Araujo

mj.vicente@eapn.pt

sandra.araujo@eapn.pt

Romania Loredana Giuglea Loredana_Giuglea@wvi.org
Serbia Milena Timotijevic

Nikoleta Rakocevic

mtimotijevic@housingcenter.org.rs

nikoletabelgrade@gmail.com

Slovakia Anna Galovicova slovindia@hotmail.com
Spain Javier Salgado  

participation@eapn.es

Sweden Birgitta Oberg verdandigavle@gmail.com
UK Twimukye Macline Mushaka twimukye.mushaka@povertyalliance.org
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s